ZAP Light Mini – 800,000 Volt Stun Device & Flashlight

Save 16%
$49.95
$41.95

Easy to carry, easy to protect yourself

  • Handy pocket size: 4.73″ x 1.5″
  • High endurance Ni-MH rechargeable battery
  • Ultra bright LED bulb, shines up to 3 hrs.per charge
  • Includes USB charging cord, wrist strap and nylon case
  • 30 Lumens

Note - We do not ship to States where stun guns are prohibited.  The following States/Counties/Cities where Stun Guns are prohibited as of June 5th, 2018:

Prohibited States/Counties/Cities for Stun Guns

The following STATES are ILLEGAL to own or possess a stun gun:

  • Hawaii
  • New York
  • Rhode Island

The following STATES may have requirements to own or possess a stun gun:

  • Illinois – LEGAL but Firearm Owner’s Identification Card Required.
  • Iowa – LEGAL but requires (permit/license to carry a firearm), to carry such device.
  • Michigan – LEGAL but has many requirements. Read complete Michigan stun gun laws below.
  • Mississippi – LEGAL but must be licensed to carry a stun gun.

The following CITIES are ILLEGAL to own or possess a stun gun:

  • Chicago, IL
  • Ocean City, MD
  • Ruston, WA

The following COUNTIES are ILLEGAL to own or possess a stun gun:

  • Baltimore County, MD

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed